Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
47
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2012
I enjoyed this book on the whole. Some parts were quite amusing and it is a book I would probably read again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
If you want to laugh out loud, this is the one for you and your friends. I have given it to several and everyone loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
it takes a woman to put things into proper perspective - I enjoyed this book - it's a good read and a good laugh - at life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
A very humerous book, if you like this author's writing and humour I am sure that you will find her reflections so true
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Nora Ephron has the great gift of writing about herself and social issues with great insight and wit. First class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Very funny take on life's every day situations! Nora Ephron never fails to brighten one's day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
A fan of Nora Ephron's writings, was not disappointed. A prompt service from the sellar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Classic Nora writing, easy reading, I prefer "I feel bad about my neck"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
A very interesting look at ageing which everyone can relate to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Speedy delivery. Can't say I enjoyed the book though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse