Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
98
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2015
very interesting, chemistry info about different types of rocks, page turner. In a few places a little bit boring so I skipped the odd page, but overall excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Captivated my 12 year old for a long time, he normally reads only for information but this held his attention and he liked it. Steve Riches, Northampton, UKJ.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Comments from my 10 year old son "Lots of action and good story line". Would recommend it for any 10+ children who like action / adventure stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Have just finished the book and the story line has kept me guessing all the way along,BRILLIANT. Am now waiting for the next book to arrive .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Really exciting sequel to Itch
Recommendations to children age 9- onwards
It's a must read
Action excitement this book is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Brilliant sequel to the first brilliant book can't wait to see if an itch three is released if you have read the first book you'll love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Best book ever this was a great read I recommend it to everyone. Simon Mayo you should make a movie out of this it will be a great success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Who knew science could be so fascinating I thoroughly enjoyed reading both of these Itch books. Great characters, good plot, sorted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
This is a very good book, a very easy read and a great tension builder. I love this and recommend this to anyone looking for a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Fantastic and gripping book. Brilliantly written, when is the next book coming out? Definitely will recommend this to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here