Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
30
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
Bought for my 9 year old boy who lapped it up in a couple of days. Love the adventure, loved the facts and read the whole series....so far....more to come we hope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
I previously read the books before this in the series by Lucy and Stephen hawking. Brilliant book and I would defiantly recommend this to any young scientist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Fantastic book. Bought for nephew last year and he was so thrilled we got them for my daughter this year. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2016
Great funny and very exciting book! I loved it (We are Reading this at my school!)

I recommend this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
My boy loves this book and he has read all the Hawkins books now. Lucy please write more, we are waiting anxiously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
My grandchildren love these stories!

Educative without lecturing and disguised as an adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
7 yr old loving this reading it by herself - warning -she now wants to be an astronaut!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
I bought this for my grandson but he has not enjoyed it as much as I has hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
A present for my grandchildren that explains fundamental issues with humour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Great book for children and adults alike. Full of scientific facts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse