Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
28
Dangerous Reality
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 August 2015
Mum gave me this book and I just couldn't stop reading. From the second you settle your eyes on the first page your hooked in and there's no way out. Right to the end, you're caught in crime, robots and lots of other things.The perfect book for an adventurous child. 9 to 11 year olds will enjoy it most. Overall a great book, ideal for anyone with a wide imagination! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2016
My dyslexic learners really enough the books, however it is a bit text heavy and is more suited to older and confident readers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2016
An intruiging concept. Showing many different writing techniques and showing many family dilemmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2015
kept my son entertained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2017
The item itself arrived fine. But the ending was a bit disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
I love Malorie Blackman but this book was not so thrilling as her other ones such as Hacker or Pig Heart Boy .Anyone who likes her books do not read this as your taste in books will go off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
This book really gripped me nearer to the beginning as the suspense was rising however, I wasn't that intrigued to read the rest during the middle part of the book. the ending wasn't to bad though.... I was disappointed on the whole
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2014
love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Huy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Hacker
£4.98
A.N.T.I.D.O.T.E.
£6.99
Thief!
£6.99
Pig-Heart Boy
£5.99
Tell Me No Lies
£5.09

Need customer service? Click here