Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

You Choose!
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 August 2017
I've used this at school for encouraging discussion between the children. There are questions at the top of each page with lots of options for the answers in visual form. The children in my reception class love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
My daughters are 13 and 9. We have had this book for probably 10 years. Obviously the 13 year old has grown out of it now but it is still a firm favourite of my youngest. Children do not always want to read, they like looking at all the pictures and using their imagination. Endless, endless possibilities and opportunities to talk about any and everything. Could not recommend this highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Children love to pick their favourite house or animal etc in this book and you can play spot the ... etc. Endless possibilities for reading and play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
This is one of my daughters favourite books, even now STILL at 8 years old! She loves picking out the detailed items from each page saying what she likes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2017
Bought as a present. An all time classic and much loved - years of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
excellent book to support language development
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
As other reviews have confirmed, this book contains lots of images to stimulate conversation. My grandson (2 years 8 months) really enjoys this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
very funny book.. my daughter just wanted that for her to keep at home as she has it at school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
This is a Great book for kids learning to speak, vocabulary just rolls out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
Excellent! Still favourite with our 2 and 3 year old girls! Ever changing choices and options continue to enhance their language development and the detailed illustrations add fun to all ages Even mum and dad! Definitely getting next Let's imagine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here