Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2012
I got this book for my 6 year old daughter. Its now her favourate book. There are spare pages at the back to make up your own jokes, she loves it and reads different jokes every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
This is another book that I brought for my Grandson thats seven , he didn't always understand
the jokes that he was reading , but these books do keep them laughing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2009
This is a silly joke book and perfect for every young boy - none of my sons have got bored with telling us these jokes over and over!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
This is an attractive first joke book. My 4 yr old grandson likes it and has enjoyed telling some of the jokes to his friends in kindergarten
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
My grandson who is just learning to read puts effort into reading so that he can tell us some jokes. Some of them are even funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Bought this for my 5 yr old grandson. Just the sort of jokes he likes and easily remembered to try out on friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Great first joke book my son can read himself and recite back to us...will look for others similar as his reading develops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2011
A few good jokes for 7-10 year olds, but the book is printed on poor quality paper and the illustrations are a bit dated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Very much enjoyed by 6 year old granddaughter was telling us jokes all day she thought it was best jokes she ever heard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Great fun. Bought for my son but enjoyed more by my husband and I!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse