Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Before I Go To Sleep
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 March 2015
I couldn't put this book down. Excellent from start to finish. The book is so much better than the film. The film let it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2015
Gripping novel! Compelling read! Really enjoyed this book it kept me engrossed to the last page. Strongly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
This book was a 'can't put downer'. I would recommend this book to anyone who likes a book with a few surprises along the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
Awesome awesome awesome!!!!!!!! Couldn't put it down!!!! Complete page turner,best book I have read in ages. You must read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
Was such a good book could not let it down. Only 4 stars because I wanted to know if she was cured but hey great book overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
This for me is one of the best books I have ever read. If you love a boom with a twist that keeps you gripped then this is it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2013
Similar in approach to "Gone Girl" but much more subtle writing and great pace. The ending was very satisfying indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2013
I thought it was great, very detailed and descriptive. I don't normally read this type of book but i throughly enjoyed it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2013
I found this book a bit disturbing but couldn't really put it down. Bit cheesy ending for me, but would read more of the kind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2013
I haven't actually read this book yet but I have downloaded it to read on holiday as it was recommended by quite a few friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse