Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
155
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2015
this series just gets more engrossing . One more to read before i have to wait for more i hope it is soon will be waiting in anticipation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
Good read, numerous different directions used in the plot- never sure of the methods used, or reasoning but am looking forward to the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
another good read, never dissapointed with jack frost books, bought this for my holidays and couldnt put it down, enjoyed from beginning to end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
This book was so in tune with the original author of the Frost books that you really couldn't tell the difference. I would recommend it highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Very enjoyable book
Good mix of mystery with the usual comedy elements. Very difficult to put down, same as previous books in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I bought the kindle version of this book, and I am enjoying it very much. The new authors are making a good job of carrying on the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Love this would listen to David Jason again & again
I am going to order some more Frost
exactly what expected, Brillant ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
I enjoyed this but thought it was nowhere near as good as the Wingfield books. The dialogue was not as good and it was more 'gory'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Because I could visualise the characters ,as per the T.V series.Well written, very enjoyable.If you enjoy Frost you will enjoy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
james henry has really captured the jack frost that we have all come to know and love, i look forward to reading more of his works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse