Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
24
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2017
I read the earlier 'Adams Family saga' books and so couldn't wait to get this one and see what happened to the family next. Heartwarming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Love Mary jane staples books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2001
A real insite into the world of the Eastend,share The hopes, dreams and troubles of two families the Browns and the Adams. See how the whole family are led by the wonderful 'Chinese Lady'. Start this book and be guaranteed to never put it down !. Thank goodness there are more books in this series.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
I knew I could rely on Amazon to purchase this book. I have been collecting the whole series of books about the Adam's family. I only needed this last one to complete the set.

Another exciting chapter in the life of the Adams family. I am currently reading all the series of books and enjoying everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
This book is another great book by Mary Jane Staples in the Adams Family series I have most of them and I am rereading them in retirement but for some reason I didn't have this one. A great series a must read all 26 of them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
This is a very good book but you really need to read the first books in the series to understand what is going on. Most enjoyable. Can't wait to read the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
I bought 3 books by this author as a present for my mother as she could not get them at the local library and she was delighted and has enjoyed reading them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
was really looking forward to the book arriving and was not disappointed, another wonderful tale in the Adams saga, and arrived really quickly, thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
love family sagas stories follow every member through their lives. beginning to feel i know them personelly hope to get the full collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse