Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2017
I am a fan of Terry P anyway, and this novel lives up to expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Very whitty, a great British read! Had me engaged from the beginning and I didn't want to put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Great book if you are into the "Disk World" series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
A brilliant piece of combined writing with a feel good flavour, and humour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
really good read! highly recommended- i happened to be reading this as the announcement was made about the passing of Terry Pratchett and this is yet another example of his genius . Thank you sir
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Both Authors are wonderful and they manage to weave together a story that flows well and ties their different types of humor well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Incredible book, a truly wonderful gift from the authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Simply put... Awesome! I must have read this book at least a hundred times... And now I have it on my phone I can be sure of not wearing out the pages lol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
This is a replacement copy. I've actually read my other one to death.
If you only ever read one Pratchett book then please please read this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
A wickedly funny book. Love the way characters come together. It made me laugh out. Also liked the way good and evil swapped about
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse