Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
65
4.1 out of 5 stars
What Do You Say After You Say Hello
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 October 2017
To replace a paperback that is falling apart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Great condition. Thank you : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
A very readable explanation of the human condition which guides you, through example, on how to have more control of this often confusing passage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Got book after three days of my purchase. Excellent. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Very old book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
After reading "games people play", I decided to delve further into transactional analysis this book certainly makes it possible for a greater understanding of how people structure their time and live in and out of their, often, confusing behaviour & lives.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
I've never really clicked with Eric Berne's style and found this book ok, but it wasn't the eye-opener I was hoping for. I am a fan of TA, but believe more recent books contain the best of his work and the benefit of other researchers insights - it would be better to read one of them if you're looking for an introduction or summary of TA.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
i purchased this book as i have been interested in this subject after many years and many books and plenty of counselling i have at last got the guist of it all i would reccomend.if you are interested in this type of subject .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
For any of you wanting to know if this book is worth buying, I would recommend that anyone who feels stuck after the first greeting, buys this book and dips in and out of it for inspiration! I had no idea that interacting with others was so simple......other people always make it look so easy! I can talk to anyone, but sometimes conversation can be harder on some days than others! A good selection of techniques to try and especially on different occasion and with different people. Know, adapt and respond with more confidence! The book is essential for those with low self-esteem and those in sales!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)