Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars
My Beloved
Format: Paperback|Change

on 7 October 2017
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2010
I thoroughly reccomend this book which follows on from Colin's two other devotional books, My Dear Child, and My Dear Son. If you want to hear God speaking personally to you though the pages of this book, then this is a must-have. It is so challenging, deep and wonderful you just can't get enough.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
A beautiful and inspired devotional book. I highly recommend it. Can be used as a daily devotional source.
Also would make a very special gift for Christian friends.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I bought this because at the moment we are reading my dear child and will have this to follow on when finished brilliant
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
My Beloved, by Colin Urquhart Is a great Christian book for all ages. I have known this book for a number of years and bought two copies for two friends. I recommend this book for all Christian people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
This book can be used as a daily devotion,I like the scripture on each page. Each section is like it is personal to you, A good book to help with your faith, & to have a personal relationship with God.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
Brilliant short meditations straight from the heart of God.
Also buy his other 2 books in the series "My Dear Child" and "My Dear Son."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
The right gift for someone needing God's help on a day to day basis
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
beautiful book by a much loved author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
I HAVE FOUND THIS BOOK VERY HELPFUL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)