Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2010
This book is a bonus when playing scrabble,it has a sturdy hard back cover and a glossy protective outer cover. It
also includes lots of tips and shows all two and three letter words. I'm glad I bought it, worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
This dictionary excludes many words that are included in the official Scrabble dictionary, and this makes it a valuable resource for use within a family setting where children or sensitive adults are present. Of limited use in any other context.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2010
If you want an authority on acceptable scrabble words: this is the book for you. We bought it to replace our last copy which we had worn out. We highly recommend this dictionary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2010
I was pleased with my purchase, however the current chambers dictionary has a section of three letter words. The ones that I purchased do not have this. It is a handy tool for serious scrabble players.
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
This is an excellent little dictionary. Did you know that 'xu' is a word? Neither did I. Now I get scores in the 400s. Really great fun to baffle your friends with words they've never heard of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Quick delivery and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
does just as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Perfect for home use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
excellent condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)