Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
36
4.4 out of 5 stars
Pom-Pom Puppies (Klutz)
Format: Product Bundle|Change
Price:£13.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 March 2017
Love this, not easy but a good challenge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2017
Had to return - accessories not included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
I sent this to my little sister to for her birthday.. apparently the kit is lovely BUT doesn't have enough wool to make a full Pom Dog properly... this lead to my dad rushing out to emergency buy wool!
Its a shame, cute idea, may be pop some more wool in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 8 October 2016
Makes a good present but is really fiddly to make up the puppies. Also once you open the back of the book, where the wood is stored it is very difficult to put it all back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Great set! The wool/yarn is a thick type and there isnt enough to make all the models however its a excellent set and we will be bought replacement wool to make some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
this was given as a gift for my daughters 6th birthday.lovely set for any little girl that loves craft and puppies! definitely needs adult help but an enjoyable thing to do together. i did have to get the stapler out to attach ears but thats the only criticism!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
good fun to do together. Quite fiddly bits and sometimes head scratching moments but it is achievable which for a non crafty mum is saying something!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This is a super cute book that contains step by step instructions to make 12 breeds of dog. It's pretty simply laid out and the instructions are easy to follow and photographs and instruction diagrams very clear. It comes with enough wool (4 colours) and eyes,tongues etc to make 4 dogs. A perfect gift for ages 6 (with help, note the book states 8 yrs) to teenagers who are into cute, crafty things.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Superb kit it came with enough wool (and all the other bits you need e.g. eyes, ears etc) for 4 'Puppies'. The book is brilliant and easy to follow.
Would definately reccomend this item. FABULOUS
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Fantastic!!! my 12 yera old loved making these and brushing them out to fluff. My carpet didnt appreciate it so much but the hoover got rid of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse