Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
If you like to travel around Wales as I do, this Atlas is just the one, great detail etc, highly recommend it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
This is an exellent map - however the paper quality is absolutely terrible. I previously had the folding version and it fell apart after very few uses, I had hoped the quality issue had been rectified (which I had spoken to the Phillips office about) unfortunately - this
is not the case - it's torn already!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
this is excellent style map, am really impressed and will look to buy this make again - have bought compact atlas britain - not disappointed
speedy delivery
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
i found this to be exactly what I was looking for to navigate around Wales it also had a section recommending places to visit I would totally recommend .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
I have several Welsh guides and maps, this is by far the best of all the maps.
K
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Such a life saver in wales as a back up to the sat nav.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Holiday in Wales a lot and this is brill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Great map used it all summer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Served us well on our North Wales & Anglesey Road trip over the summer this year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse