Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 December 2016
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Easy to read and good scale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
A good map which suited our needs on a recent road trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Really handy little map - very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Unfortunately arrived too late for our holiday in the USA. When I got home I compared it to the state map that is given free at the State visitors centres at every state interstate highway. The free map was superior
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 27 May 2014
Got three Rand McNally maps for a road trip, as although the GPS will get you there, I need a map to tell me where "there" is! Brilliant Scale, all National Parks and Reservations marked, easy to read. Brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
This is a decent planning map, and it gives good general guidance when you're there, but to navigate properly you'll need something more detailed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
A new area of the US for us but we've used these maps before very successfully. No comparison with Ordnance Survey but that's not expected (we'd need hundreds!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Not an easy map to read. Many of the map inserts covered up the main map.map from local visitor centre much better and free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Poor quality map with everything on the many joins. Scale was too small to provide any useful local detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)