Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
28
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2016
Ideal for my forthcoming holiday to the USA. I much prefer paper maps to electronic means because they are much more reliable and can show a wider area more easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Excellant as always thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Practical, light weight and detailed maps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
WE had a road trip that included routes through California, Arizona and Nevada and this map was perfect for the route through Arizona. The map was an ideal size to handle in a car. The routes were accurate and indication of scenic routes was perfect. The detail may seem sparse but the main routes are there and generally you get a free detailled map when you enter a national park.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
How can it not state the scale of the map? Wont be buying this
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2011
Even using a SAT NAV it was a great help when travelling in USA as you could plan ahead and see where places were
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
map of arizona - shame they are so state orientated if they made one that was more for destinations e.g. lake Powel and surrounding area (that goes through a few states that would be a hit as crossing the state lines means get another map out
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This is just what I needed as I am flying to Las Vegas soon, driving to the Four corners, then to Glendale and back top Las Vegas. This map covers the whole of our trip.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Easy to handle, easy to read, with a useful insert of the Grand Canyon area. Recommended for those who mwant to brave driving the desert without the lazy sat nav!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)