Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 16 May 2013
This book has good practice papers for both General Training and Academic modules. Mostly it deals with Academic but that is usually the case, so it wasn't unexpected. It also has the answers at the back so its good for self study. The CDs that come with it mean you can practise the listening papers too, so it was a good buy all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
You don't even need to go to a tutor and waste your money. This pack provides everything you need!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2017
only problem - rubbing out all the pencil notes from (presumably inexperienced) teachers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2011
As a teacher i find this book really good and helpful because it gives you hints as to what a good writeup would be like and differences between fairly good work and really good work....really helpfull book for a teacher to use but also a student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2013
If you start in time and go through this book with patience and more than once; you have all the chances to pass the test. It is a wonderful exercise book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2013
I bought this book in 2012 and used it to practice. Got a result of 8.0 and that is one very high score to beat. I certainly recommend for anyone about to take the IELTS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2014
Thank you for sending cds after I claimed my cd didn't work. They sent cds to me within 2 days so they are reliable. Thanks again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2014
Great to help you with your exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)