Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 September 2017
This is a very useful book. I like the content and format.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
The item is in very good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2006
It is very helpful book but as you will know that "listening" is an important part of the IELTS test and when you order this book it does not come with audio cd or cassette automatically. So please purchase either "Cambridge IELTS 4 Self Study Pack" or "Cambridge IELTS 4 Audio CD Set".
The title of this book is really misleading, i-e " Cambridge IELTS 4 Student's Book with Answers: Examination Papers from University of Cambridge ESOL Examinations". What I percieved that it will inculde listening component as well. Although it includes listening component with answers, but It is just the transcript and you can well understand that for the practice of listening, the transcript only is of no use.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2009
This book is completely out of date. The test format is not like this any more.
The most up to date book in the series is book 7 and anything before book 6 is now obselete.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2008
I used version 4 and 6 to help prepare me for my IELTS exam, which I achieved a score of 8.0. The questions in book 4 are very much inline with the current exam, enabling me to develop my technique and ensure that there were no surprises on the day. These books are a must for anyone who is preparing to take either the academic or general training exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
CD`s not included saler does not provide right information make sure before buy.
Contatct to saler before buying anything from this saler...
I`m been very disaoppointed...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
As this price, 4 tests of all skills and also answering and subscribe are clear. There are many advantages for candidates or international students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
All of these books responded to expectations and the delivery was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)