Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2011
Book very helpful to learn english grammar. It's well structured and easy to understand. I'm very happy with this choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Good product, good price, well packaged, no problems, nice easy transaction, first class seller, and a very happy buyer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I bought this for gift someone. It was in very good condition and good value for the money. Very good book for learners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
The book is perfect, the transfer was quick, so everything was fine. Excellent. Nice. Reliable. I am satisfied with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2008
Excellent intermediate grammar book with simple explanations / examples and exercises. Great for teachers and sudents!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
best grammar book! must have for anyone learning grammar! the best of all i had! and come with disc so it's handy also!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Great book; very helpful. Especially to up and coming tefl teachers like myself. I'd certinly recommend it to anyone .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
it is very nice and good experience of buying this wonderfull book. The service meets the demands. I like it very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Great book in my opinion. My students love it. Having the CD Rom and the answer section helps them with homework.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
The best book with The better price for English grammar of intermediate level, with CD room too. it is satisfactory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)