Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2014
This book has been very helpful in biomedical engineering assignments at uni . I think it has all essential physics topics in it. The topics I have used it for weren't covered in depth but it was helpful in understanding it. Nonetheless I think it is a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Great book! Very educational and well explained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Excellent reference book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
All in all, a great book that all students who study electronics should have. Best to start undergraduate electronic course with this in hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
My husband is very pleased with this book, as it brings things up to date for him in his field of work. A very concise book, very clear explanations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
Superb updated version - but maybe get 'Learning the Art of Electronics' instead, as the latest version does not require the one to read the "Art of Electronics" in parallel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2017
Probably the most comprehensive textbook on electronics ever written. Indispensable for any practicing electronics engineer or enthusiast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
It's the bible. Now updated. Full of hard-learned facts and tips that they don't teach you in college. My go-to referrence book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
Wish I had bought this one a long time ago... After my school years, I never did much electronics until now and I've forgotten most of it. This book is exactly what I need to get back in the game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Present but looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)