Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2015
Fantastic book. Full of great insights, connections between disparate cultures, and information about a 'forgotten' part of history. I found it a little long in places, and some of the astronomy/ maths was a tricky to follow, but it's also good to see someone open to re-interpreting their own ideas as and when the evidence supports it. Well worth it.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
bought for someone else but they enjoyed it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Fascinating concepts and ideas
about past civilisations are really intriguing and thought provoking. A must read for those of interested in pre-history and searching alternative theories for development of human civilisation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
My husband loves this book. Delivered very quickly,very happy customers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Truth told without fear. All should knowHow we have been cheated by the establishment. A must read 📚 book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
A well researched book offering explanations of some of the world's mysteries. Fascinating and believable until you reach the last chapter..and then you don't want to believe but are forced to accept the possibility our days are indeed numbered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
This is thought provoking making you wish to delve more into history. Enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Amazing book. Great theories all back up by facts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Exactly what it says in the title , well researched
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Cracking read , Alternative view of our history. Looking forward to reading more of Graham Hancock's books ☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)