Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
38
4.4 out of 5 stars
Cyclepedia: A Tour of Iconic Bicycle Designs
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 June 2011
If you are interested in bikes from a curiosity and aesthetic point of view then this book is a must. It's beautifully presented and a delight to flick through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
I received the book within 7 days (sooner than I expected, since Croatia isn't in the EU). I'm very pleased with the service, would buy this way again :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
This book is great. I love bicycles and i LOVE design.

Lovely book to keep you occupied for a couple of hours with a pot of tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
This book is brim full of bike info, most detailed photos giving all you could wish for to see the way different makers designs vary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
This was a present for a friend who collects and loves bicycles. He was chuffed to get it and was thankful. He said it was great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Very disappointed. No Brent Trimble bikes. The first carbon monocoque mtb. So they didn't research properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Great gift for a bike enthusiast. Got it for a friend that is into riding/fixing bicycles and he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2016
Interesting, but not as good as "BIKE, Atribute...." But both are not technical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Like the book, but it would be more information about the bikes.
The informa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2011
This really is only a coffee-table book. It has some nice pictures, usually only one of each bike, and a limited amount of technical info.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)