Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 May 2017
Looks exactly like pictures. Much nice than I thought. Looks like it's much more expensive than it is.
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2016
Great coffee table book. However not a very thick one. As you can see in the photo
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
very informative book by chanel - I have it in my living room for my guests to read when they come over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2018
Beautiful coffee table book i brought more for gifts for family it looks expensive love the cover it looks great on my coffee table
And its a good read and great size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2017
I loved this book from beginning to end. Although I had read a lot about Gabrielle Chanel it was really interesting to see how the Chanel aesthetic evolved and how Karl Lagerfeld interpreted it from season to season. It was a real insight into the "brand" and the photography was stunning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
Love it come in good time and good condition, will be ordering more very soon.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Beautiful book, it covers all aspects of the Chanel brand from Mademoiselle Chanel to the make up and jewellery, delivered on time. Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2017
Love this book beautiful pictures
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2017
Elegant, classy book perfect for all admirers of this most iconic designer and her creations, has instantly brought a touch of style and glamour to my coffee table and sits beautifully amongst my collection of most treasured books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
Ooooh Chanel, bought this for my work lobby just to add a bit of class instead of boring newspapers!! Did the trick!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)