Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 August 2017
Good accompaniment to go with book two. Worth having both.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
great pictures but are a little faint. i am training to tattoo and bought this book as a reference for designs...a nice addition to my collection
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2011
i was intrgued to find thst some of the cofigurations match the borders of some my tattoos .now my bro has borrowed the book to use in the wood craft with his sons
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2013
Bought as a reference for my own drawing and tattooing I found this book to have lots of useful flowing designs that I can easily incorporate into many pieces. Very useful I recommend buying it. Also the fact that the images are line drawings leaves the rest to your own imagination to continue once you find the flow you are looking for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Almost, it is a great book however each image has been scaled down so it's hard to see the line work of which each image is comprised. Ideally one would be able to see each stroke, with images reproduced 1:1.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2013
Considering the price and the size of the book, the content is actualy very inspiring.
All the book is in black and white but, in this case, you don't actualy need color pictures.
Good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2013
An absolute must for everyone that is arty! I very much love this book. It is printed on nice paper, the graphics are clear and very very interesting. Book arrived quick enough.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2013
for a book about ornimental design this book is actually really really cool. the beasts look really rad. for a tattoo refrence/idea source i would highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2015
Clear simplistic drawings Amazing horrors and ideas of fearsome creatures.
The book arrived on time in fact it arrived with 3 others in a matter of hours!!!!
Thank you kept me occupied for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2010
Full of beautifully ornate period decorations; this book is full of useful elements for any designer.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse