Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 April 2017
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
I most definitely would recommend, it's fun learning, the kids love it. Anything that is arty and educational is surely good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2007
I love this little book and have noticed there is another one in the Egyptian series. :-)

It's great fun for adults and children alike. I actually bought this for making my own stationary, and I've had fun doing it.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
The book is really small and the item is more like a leaflet than a book so it wasn't the most exciting item to receive in the post however just like the other review said I agree it is an excellent idea if the book was bigger better quality with more stencil'a would have been great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2010
not what i expected, book is only around a6 size and was expecting bigger, only has 6 stencils in it, that are very flimsy. good idea just not the best quality.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2009
Bought these for a group in my class as end of year presents, after studying Ancient Egypt. Good size, delivered on time, ideal.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2015
These are durable and reusable, a good selection of relevant material that should comfortably please anyone interested in this subject...recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2014
Seems good and sturdy as if it will stand up to many uses. The only disappointment was that there were just a few stencils in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
My grandsons loved these for their Egypt school project Easy to use with a good result Not too many stencils per book but did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2013
Good value for a set of basic stencils. Why do I have to write twelve more words for such a small book?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse