Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
11
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
4
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2011
I purchased this for my 8 year old grandaughter for her school project about the Vikings. She loved being able to decorate each page with an image. It was eventually passed around her class as all the other kids wanted to use it. All in all a very good and useful learning tool.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2009
This book was a great resource for primary teaching. The children loved making borders round their written work using the stencils.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2011
I used this as part of our class Viking topic. The children enjoyed using the stencils and creating pictures with the stencils. A great resource!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
The stencils themselves were quite nice and easy for children to follow but the booklet itself was, in fact, surprisingly small.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
This is a lovely resource however I was expecting them to be a little bigger. They are ok but would be of more use if they were also available in a larger size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
A small book that gave a range of stencils that helped the class display and was used to decorate small paper bags that the children used to carry home their model Thors hammers and Viking brooches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Brilliant to keep in your handbag with a pencil case of crayons and some plain paper - hours of quiet fun for my boys age 3 & 5!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
My daughter loves stencils. Shame it was a lot smaller than expected. But she had fun useing it. V fast dispatch x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Smaller than expected, looks A4 size but more like an A6. Only a few stencils. But nice for smaller kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
disappointed that stencils were cardboard and were not bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse