Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 13 July 2015
If you love birds of prey you will love this book. it has the most popular birds of prey in various poses in flight or perched. a great stress buster much recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
One for me and one for a close friend and neighbour, we are both enjoying colouring in the outlines using the colour guides in the front cover.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2016
Just what the boy wanted to go with serious book on birds of prey.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I bought this for an old man who sat in a Care-Home with little stimulus. He enjoyed coloring in the outlines of birds. I also bought him a similar book on flowers. Great fir kids too, I would think.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
My grandson is obsessed with birds of prey and loved this book which has provided hours of creative fun and enjoyment
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
To do this justice you need a little knowledge of birds of prey, fantastic book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2017
my grandaughter loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2017
NIce book. Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
item as describe good quality would recommend to others illustrations well produced book not suitable for painting of felt pens
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse