Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2016
I have bought this book it's content is good but as its aimed towards children I think Colour is needed the book itself is in black and white so the amazing dishes cannot be appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2011
This book is very useful for background info on various carnivals around the world.We trid the recipe for king cake for Mardi Gras it was delicious.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
very interesting and meaningful for the little girl!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
I bought this book online for my 9yr old nephew. I live in another country so had it delivered directly to him without having a chance to look at it thoroughly myself. His parents told me the book was more for a 5yr old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
This book was great and showed different foods and places, it showed the history behind the recipes and how they are made
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
great for kids club
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse