Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
10
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£44.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2012
Very quick delivery with appropriate packaging, the book arrived in a very good condition. The book itself is useful in my own opinion, however this require some Finance foundation knowledge in order to be able to understand this book, as this book doesn't talk about how to calculate the ratios, but mainly focused on the meanings behind the ratios. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Book is new and delivery very quickly. But content is average , not very specifically provide analysis. Overall, the accountant information is explained in very basic level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
the book is very informative. I have not had it for so long but im hoping to explore the content in more debt.
the book met my standards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
I am a poor poor student and this book came in second hand! the price was cheap and cheerful and it does the job. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
i have ordered this book and 3 weeks later it is still yet to be dispatched so that obviously means more waiting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
This book is a second one but new. I like this book and the delivery is really as quick as possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Useful source of reference. I use it for my seminars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Book in good condition as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
In general it's good, but once I've read several chapters from the book, I found that it hasn't provided full explanation about the ratios.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
really good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here