Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
61
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2015
I like the "Dummy" books, they are very easy to read and understand and this book is no exception.
From a brief glance I can tell it will certainly help me compose essays and assignments, so have no hesitation in recommending.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Excellent book for if you are struggling at beginning of degree to get your head around academic writing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
A must for all secondary school students right through to university. A great format. Easy to read. Quick rederence. User friendly layout. Also arrived very quickly. A life saver for my daughter. Every parent should buy one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Does what is says on the cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
This book has been my holy grail!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Ok not quite saved my life but just a great helpful book which has helped me as a mature student to write essays for university, great tips, easy to read. it is well thumbed , well used and a well loved addition to help me focus and produce work which really is now better than ever before.. buy it you wont regret it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2010
Having been trying and failing to get to grips with essay writing I turned to this book. What an excellent book this is. Everything is explained in easy terms, no detail of the essay-writing process has been left to chance. How I wish I had bought this before I started Open University instead of part way through my courses. I would consider this book to be essential for anyone having trouble with essays, it has certainly improved my writing.
22 Comments| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)