Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2015
I purchased this book hoping it would help with my dissertation writing. I was wrong! This book is American which means it is of little or no help to UK and European Humanities students! It might help empirical research students though..
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
I'm a third year childhood studies student and this book has been invaluable! I 100% recommend this book if you are studying an education degree or similar! Has all the relevant theories for methodologies and has great tips for writing your dissertation
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
This book is well written and easy to understand. it is a must have item for any student undertaking their final year dissertation. I am a dyslexic student and I have found it easy to understand and read.Writing a Dissertation For Dummies
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Definitely a must have for writing your dissertation/research project. It helps to ensure you don't forget vital elements. Obviously it is not topic related however gives great information to help structure and develop your ideas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Great book. Thank you. A definite buy for people who can't get there head around where to start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Clear concise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Excellent product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Very useful book. Explains process in simple terms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Great quality and does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
It helped as this is the first one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)