Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2011
I decided to get this book as soon as possible, after attending prof. McDonald's presentation earlier this year in Lugano (one of the best presentations/lectures I've ever witnessed). It contains, what I believe, an excellent combination of theoretical and practical knowledge required for both academic and business readers. It's to the point, easy to navigate, with lots of real life examples which illustrate the theoretical rationale. I do regret I was't in position to learn from this type of books when I studied economics 10 years ago . . . Marketing Plans: How to Prepare Them, How to Use Them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2011
Feel like your organisation has lost focus and is spending the scarce marketing resources indiscriminetly? Not sure what markets you're playing in, who your cometitors are or how to sustain competitive advantage? Perhaps you're not sure what your distinctive offerings are or, indeed, if they are distinct? If any of the above seem familiar, this book is a great resource to help you ask a helpful set of questions to define a medium term marketing strategic plan (3-5 years) and help you plan for the short term, ie the next year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Useful points if your doing the CIM Professional Marketing Diploma. Also useful if you just work in marketing and need tips on creating a marketing plan for your business.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2011
This book is very interesting and helpful, especially for marketing students but also for business students. The delivery was fast and without any problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
it's a good book in a good shape.
i would recoment it to someone who is interested in this subject.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2011
I recommend it to everyone who wants to revisit marketing basics and freshen up the theory behind the things marketers deal with every day. I love authors'perspective on marketing itself and their awareness of what is happening in the real world compared to ideal situations. This book will definitely be a part of my collection of most useful books for quite some time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Great book, really great explanation of marketing plans from start to finish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2016
Great book! Needed for anyone involved in marketing planning and business.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
The exact book I wanted for my studies and at a great price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
Thanks ! Item received on time and as showed in the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)