Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2012
I have bought all the usual tutorial books on both CS4 and 5 but this is a gem and does exactly what it says. I particularly like the fact when the author says to use or do a specific thing there is an illustration plus the instruction is numbered. The information is clear and concise well worth the money. I just wish the author would do one for Lightroom 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Being a Bloke I don't normally want to read manuals as I think I can always manage !!!! This time got this book and I use it all the time. Tricks and tips are very good. Very good manual that I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Book in excellent condition and delivered within expected timescale. I haven't had time to try out tips & tricks yet but a quick browse through the book, looks like it will be very useful. Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I haven`t found this much use. Ok for reference if you`re stuck but I find it`s better to work these things out for yourself. I`ve very rarely used it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
My shelf is full of books on Photoshop. This is as good as it gets. easy to follow instructions with good pictures to do some of the basic techniques.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Got this book to help me try learn Photoshop CS5 and is a great help. Would recommend this book to anyone looking to learn this software
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
Useful tips and a helpful guide through Photoshop for those with less experience. A good start for those wanting to learn more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Great Tips and easy to follow steps, learnt more in the short time I have used it. Will get round to doing more with it later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Nice clear illustrations, easy to understand without me having to read copious amounts of text, and a reasonable price tag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Arrived in 4 days, Excellent info & tips, I've tried a couple, easy to follow and good results. Will keep trying all !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)