Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 April 2014
I needed to understand Microsoft excel to a more advanced level quite quickly to assist in getting a job. This book is set at a level that even I could understand and follow. It has helped me gain knowledge more quickly than I could have by attending a course. Is also good for consolidating any knowledge gained from excel formal courses. I would recommend this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2012
After having a frustrating time with my ancient laptop I took the plunge and bought a new one. This gave me more problems as I had to navigate Windows 7 and upgrade to Microsoft 10. These books are invaluable, straight forward and easy to use as a dip in for areas you have known in older versions but have changed, not for the better in some cases. I received the order before the delivery date and in good condition. Excelent purchace.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2011
I'm by no means new to computing having used computers for about 20 years but have just upgraded my computer to office 2010 and windows 7 and thought I'd better see what was new in office 2010. It's a good book but doesn't tell me much that I don't already know but having said that I would still recommend that anyone starting to use office 2010 should buy this book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
This book has really helped my dad under stand computers. Well illustrated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2010
Just swapped from XP to Windows 7 and Microsoft 2010. This book is perfect for me! Its written simply and with humour - you can tell Mr Wang is a part time comedian!! I've learnt quite alot, including many shortcuts. Yes, I would recommend this book
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2018
Great - to the point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2013
I needed an introduction to Office 2010 for both work and home. The book provides some valuable information, but it is hard going to read it and some things seem to be lacking in sufficent detail.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2015
Ordered a number of copies for work as we have moved from office 03 to 10 and thought the books would help. Have to say that I would have been better buying books cover just one piece of software, ie WORD, OUTLOOK etc as this book is too general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
Came in a very good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2010
Bought for a friend. They liked it. They can now use Office 2010 effectively so it was worth the money.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse