Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
19
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2011
This looks an interesting book. I did buy it as a gift for someone but I may be tempted to keep it for myself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2012
book is is good condition,I was expecting something like oregami,this is more for children and how to construct small things out of paper,will look better next time,however the condition is fine and can recommend the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2010
I love making things so this book is great. Really pleased with it and also a great price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2010
I love this book because I don`t have to read it all to find one item I can just go to it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Not a bad book shocking paper inside wouldnt have purchased had i known nor recomended. purchses as xmas pressy for grandaughter very dissapionted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
This book is really a rip-off and I think it is the last of the "dummy" books that I will purchase. The author spends pages on information for total idiots (pictures of scissors, how to sit in a chair, kinds of light bulbs, etc. He has sections devoted to off-subject items like how to make paper. When he finally gets down to the instruction part - you will find them hard to follow and badly illustrated. Buy "Making Mechanical Cards" by Sheila Sturrock instead. It is cheaper, the book is in full color, is printed on MUCH better paper, and is totally informative.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Brilliant thank you. Paper quality not as bad as some reviewers found it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
An excellent book with loads of useful information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
quick, reliable, excellent ,condition and highly recommended. I will use this service again. No problems at all. excellent all round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)