Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
44
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2009
Photoshop Elements 7 for Dummies (For Dummies (Computers))
Has all the information one needs,and more, for getting to grips with this software in an easy to read format.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2011
I have had this book now for a month and it has helped me get started with photoshop. Its easy to understand but not so simple that it misses the real detail. I would reccomend this book to anyone who needs to get to grips with photoshop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2010
i think this book is okay,it covers the basics but i found it did not cover everything i wanted to know about.
i have learnt things from it but as far as the "for dummies" books go its not as good as others i have purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Still struggling through this book, no doubt my fault the is book excellent.
Think I need a book for toddlers photoshop, I find my mind goes numb and I only manage a fraction of what the book or software are capable of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
This guide is essential reading. It covers so much in photoshop very clearly and its an easy read. It you want to get the best from Elements 7 then I would recommend you buy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2011
A great book to read and use and it helped me to use my photoshop software to it's full potential even though I only have basic computer skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
A godsend for a beginner ! My husband uses this all the time and is very impressed with the detail and instructions are so easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
A very good introduction to elements 7. I still use it occassionally. It covers all the topics required. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
this is a good reference book to have and i would recommend it to anyone who needs to learn how to use this programe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Far too much reading to get through when all you want is instructions as to how to do something . Very disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)