Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
167
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 8 October 2015
My husband loves this book, has read it several times, not in the best of condition, but fairly reflected in the price, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
Five stars. Would have given it more if I could. I have read this book numerous times and it still has me laughing and crying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Perfect for the fan of Mrs Browns Boys. Brendan O'Carroll brings his characters to life in yet another of his fantastic books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I absolutely like everything Brendan O"Carroll writes. The man is a genius. Try all his other books if you haven't already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Great book very funny. Would recommend it. It was just as good as all Brendan o'ocarrols books. Have bought all his other books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Loved this book and have read the whole series. Wish Brendan O'Carroll would write more. May have to read them all over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
excellent service! loved the book, laughed and cried at this beautifully written story from Mrs Brown author Brendan O'Carroll
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
From the guy who wrote the TV comedy series "Mrs Browns Boys".
If you liked that, then you'll probably like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Brendan O'Carroll is an exceptional writer, makes it seem as you are there. Great stories all of them. Have most of them now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Really enjoy this book specially the unexpected magic the end it left me with a warm heart and a tear in me eye Great stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse