Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
44
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2017
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
A really well written book. Far better than Zak Bagens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
loved it a must for ghost adventures new fans like me brilliant read have been looking for other books by nick groff to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
This book was very, very interesting. Not only does it go into detail about how the GAC came to be, it also goes into Nick's past as well. I really enjoyed this book and thoroughly recommend it for anyone who is as a fan of the awesome Ghost Adventures.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Great book! I'm a fan of ghost adventures and I got this book for my husband to read. It gave a good insight to how Nick came to being apart of the ghost adventures crew. My son sounds exactly like you as a child. No fear of anything. Your poor mum must have had many heart wrenching moments. It was good to read from the beginnings and it was good to get Nicks feel on things.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
I bought this book as I am a massive GAC fan and this book was a real eye opener. Lots of informationand would recommend this to any GAC fan!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
After reading zaks books it was interesting to see it from Nick's point of view and this book did not disappoint. Nick and Aaron are often overlooked as Zak takes the limelight but they are just as important. Great book that covered the start of ghost Adventures as well as answering common viewers questions nick is asked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
still reading it tell of how the team got together and what transpired between them. it's hart warming to hear the struggle that they endured to get so much information to you through your TV's, with the hope that some how there is life after death, if not why are we here and what's the point to all this !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
excellent book such a worthwhile read for anyone whos starting out into the scary world that is the paranormal. buy this!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
the book is well worth the money real page turner if you are a GAC fan this book is for you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)