Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2017
Great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
this i found was a very insightful book about her relationship with her mother and her own children...there were chapters where you laughed and theres a chapter where you cry

marie has had an amazing life and this book is one to read
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
If you have read Marie's previous 2 books then you will love this one. I certainly did and would say that I will read it again. There are laugh and tears also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
I loved this book by Marie Osmond, firstly because i'm an Osmond fan and because it was fact. A little sad but a lovely read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Amazing, Honest, Heart Warming, Sad just a some words to describe this book I couldn't put it down. Loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Marie is a wonderful writer and I have enjoyed all of her books. She writes with charm and puts across strong points in the friendliest way. She describes surroundings and smells and people so well you feel you are right there with her, I wanted to eat the hotel desserts she describes so well! She makes you feel like she's an old friend and like she is talking to just you. Thank you Marie for yet another wonderful book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Another wonderful book from Marie if your an osmond fan or not it doesnt matter this book is about love and the relationship between a mother and her children and lessons learned and passed on this is maries 3rd book and just like the other two once i picked it up and opend the first page i didnt want to put it down its such a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
OMGoodness, what an incredible book!!!! Marie writes (as she does everything else!!) from her heart and bares her soul wide open. She, her Mother and her daughters are shining examples of everything family stands for. You will laugh and cry, and sometimes at the same time!! Cannot recommend highly enough, a gazillion stars!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Extremely heart warming book, it really shows, while reading, that it comes from a place of love. Couldn't put it down. I admire Marie so much as a hard working, successful woman. Women can learn a lot from the determination and insights she shares through The Key Is Love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
I would recommend this to any mothers to be and all mothers who really care. Wisdom, kindness and caring are the key words. A truly enjoyable read covering highs and lows but through it all the love shines through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)