Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
22
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2012
Nice book, for my nephew, he was very happy as loves the poster, nice puzzles too, keeps the children happy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
My 9 year boy loves WWE its a brilliant book keeps him busy with plenty activities. well worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
My son loves this book, he likes to do activities every day. Very happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Great for WWE mad kids, with lots of extras to keep them entertained. Perfect as part of a birthday present
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
bought this for my son who loves WWE quite a lot to do but fairly hard maybe suitable from age 9+
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
My 7 year old son liked this book it had all his favourites in it and a large pull out poster
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Chosen to please a nine year old wrestling fan and he loved it ! Has now done most of the activities
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Ordered this as a 'jokey present' for my boyfriend for Xmas.
Book was of a much higher quality than I had expected with a wide range of quizzes and puzzles.
Ordered on 14th December and Amazon said it would arrive by 24th however didn't receive it until a few days after Xmas, which is why I have given four stars.
Other than that I was very pleased, it arrived in good condition and exceeded my expectations!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
arrived very quickly and I am now thinking
should I have ordered two? I can see there
are going to be arguments about who knows
the most about the WWE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
My young grandson of 7 years old was delighted to receive this book. He loves the quizzes especially the large poster that came with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse