Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 20 January 2016
Bought as gift for 9 year old nephew. He loves it. Plenty to read and activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
My son loves this book as he is a big wwe fan. Takes this to school and shows off to his friends. Writes down all wwe facts inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2017
Not as ‘supersized’ as I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2013
bought this for my son who loves WWE quite a lot to do but fairly hard maybe suitable from age 9+
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2016
It fulfilled my expectations. Very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2013
My 7 year old son liked this book it had all his favourites in it and a large pull out poster
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
Very pleased with delivery and with the product. My son really loved it and it kept him occupied for quite a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
Good item, quick delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2013
My 9 year boy loves WWE its a brilliant book keeps him busy with plenty activities. well worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
My young grandson of 7 years old was delighted to receive this book. He loves the quizzes especially the large poster that came with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse