Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2017
I've learnt more by reading this book than in 40+ years of existence. Strongly suggested to all those who want to get out of the Rat Race and begin to LIVE life in full. Don't dream of the life you want, live the life of your dreams!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
An enlightening read which makes you realise how much logic we fail to place into our everyday monetary lives. A great insight to the thin line between financial success within our own minds and self made parameters. highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Interesting perspective on life. A lot of sound advice. I'ts unlikely you'll be able to follow it to the letter though. Not that I think your supposed to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
So pleased I brought this book. I would say it's a must read for all. I would highly reccommed this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
A fantastic book that provided great inspiration for me in learning the difference between the rich and poor mindsets. I have purchased this book as a gift for at least 6 other people hoping that they might learn even a few of the valuable lessons contained within. The book is easy reading not full of technical details and made a big difference to my approach to money and investing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
I only wished i read this when i was younger! i have brought my kids one each now and have said forget what ever I have told you before...read this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Worth reading for the challenging and unconventional take on wealth, work, and making your money work for you. Easy to read in a single sitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
a great book, i read this years ago and have done well in following his way of thinking. I mow buy this book for presents for friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Good read, I would recommend if you are planning to change your mindset!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Very good book that will open your eyes on personal finance. I personally do not agree with all the thoughts, because some are a matter of taste and style of doing business, but surely a good ground to build your financial knowledge on top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse