Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
One of my relatives had been mentioning this book so this was an unusual gift which turned out a great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Enjoying working my way through all of Hitchens' writing. Such a shame I discovered him after he left us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed this and the thoughtful logical points made. Sometimes a bit of a rant which I liked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Brilliant, but I think people now that, since the late Christopher Hitchens was just that, brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
I think every one should hsve a copy of such eye opener book written by one of the smartest writers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
A classic book, thoroughly enjoyed, illuminating, enlightening, a must read and most welcome title!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Offers a very interesting point of view, intelligently written an argued, definitely worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Absolutely brilliant book. Very talented writer who tackles the worlds hottest debate head on. A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Without doubt the best thing I have ever bought on Amazon . Pity the author is no longer with us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
God is not great but Hitchens is ! A superb read, such a shame I did not discover him until now .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)