Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Great read! Essential for midwives in the making!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2011
This is a great book!
It tells you exactly what you need to know and plenty of prompts for further reading.
Even better - it fits in your uniform pocket - so you can take it everywhere with you for prompts on the job! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2010
This is a fab little book which is up to date and just the right size to go in your unifrom pocket for quick reference when on placement.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Im going into studying midwifery. I work in maternity services as a midwifery assistant, so the entire Midwifery Essentials series would have benefitted me before getting my job, not as a pre-midwifery student. I would recommend this to someone completely new to healthcare because the level expected at University is much greater than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
I like this book , it's very useful as a quick reference. I bought all 4 volumes- definetely worth buying and good value of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2017
Brilliant book with vital informations. Small enough to carry around
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Very good price for an essential book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Useful small books fit in the pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
the book is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
reading made easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.99
£10.99
£10.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)