Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2011
This is a great book!
It tells you exactly what you need to know and plenty of prompts for further reading.
Even better - it fits in your uniform pocket - so you can take it everywhere with you for prompts on the job! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2010
This is a fab little book which is up to date and just the right size to go in your unifrom pocket for quick reference when on placement.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Im going into studying midwifery. I work in maternity services as a midwifery assistant, so the entire Midwifery Essentials series would have benefitted me before getting my job, not as a pre-midwifery student. I would recommend this to someone completely new to healthcare because the level expected at University is much greater than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
I like this book , it's very useful as a quick reference. I bought all 4 volumes- definetely worth buying and good value of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Very good price for an essential book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Useful small books fit in the pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
the book is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
reading made easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Very informative and concise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£39.09
£10.33
£10.33
£10.33

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)