Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£30.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2011
This book is so interesting. I orignally purchased it to write an assignment but as i referred to it i would find another interesting bit and get lost in it for another 30 mins. It will now be my new bible on the delivery suite!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2010
I have difficulty interpretating CTG i just dont get it but this book you dont even have to read the whole thing there is a chapter on basic interpretation to start you off then goes from there.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2011
If you are a midwifery student this book is completely worth getting. It is easy to read and explains CTG's in an understandable way. Helps a lot in practice on the acute wards.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
This is a must have for all midwives and doctors working in the Labour Ward environment. It is also an important learning tool for both midwifery and medical students.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2010
I would highly recommend This book. As a midwifery student I find this book while detailed, it is very easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2010
this is an excellent book. That really helped me with my interpretation of ECTG.It arrived in record time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2012
My son's CTG was pathological for nearly two hours before he was born. Three midwives reviewed the CTG trace during that time and failed to notice(!) If only they had read this. He has epilepsy and severe expressive language delay. I might send a copy of this book to where they still practice.
33 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£22.71
£24.78

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)