Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2008
I have just completed my Student nurse mentorship course and found this book really usefull. It is clearly and practically set out, gives good examples of teaching scenarios and situations. I think i would have struggled through the course without it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2003
"It is at the same time both intellectually rigorous yet down to earth, and is a usable workbook in the practical management of the student experience. This book is therefore, essential reading for all clinical educators."
-- Professor Peter Bradshaw , Journal of Advanced Nursing, Vol 41 Issue 6, March 2003
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2009
Thoroughly recommend this to any nurse doing there PEP, easy to read and understand and covers all aspects of assesmenr, supervision and support in clinical practice. I usually sell my books when I finish a course but this is a keeper.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2010
This is a very useful and informative book to use when undertaking your mentorship course, lots of information and written clearly. Liked this book alot
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Very good book for a student needing research on mentor ship, very good references I would this book recommend to students
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I was very happy with this product and service.this book really helped me complete my assignment I was writing at the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
Arrived within stated time and in condition again as stated. Very useful for my studies. thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Did not realise how old this book was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Very usefull tips!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)