Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 December 2016
Absolutely brilliant. Good condition. Well worth the money. Full of great info. Easy to follow. Very interesting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2015
An excellent learning resource and pre examination self test. No other anatomy book comes even near it when the clarity of the diagrams and specimen photographs is concerned. In fact one can totally rely on these flash cards to recap previously read anatomy. I highly recommend these to medical and dental students.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2015
I'm a first year med student, and this book is very helpful. Though it's more detailed than I need right now, it's proving to be a good buy. The diagrams definitely aid my understanding.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2016
Amazing book. Great for me as a physiotherapy student. Information provided is clear with great use of imagery to aid learning. Provides the option to upload the book to a phone/device so it is available wherever you go.. Considering the size of the book, this is very handy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2016
Very good. Filled with lots of information and diagrams. Easy to understand and I found it very useful as preparation for my university degree. Highly recommend!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
Anyone who's serious about learning anatomy and the workings of the human body. A professional's book of choice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2015
Purchased for my daughter who is starting medical school in September. She absolutely loves it! Says it's extremely informative and well laid out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2016
Standard gray's anatomy, found it useful to learn anatomy from.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2016
As requested by daughter doing Osteopathy. She seems happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Son very pleased with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)