Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
29
4.7 out of 5 stars
The Tracy Beaker Trilogy
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 August 2017
Started reading these books after seeing the series on TV, even though I'm an adult. I love how Jacqueline Wilson writes and it was great to read the original story after seeing the series on television first. I think any child or teen would love this book. I also bought Nick Sharrett's book on' how to draw' which gives some behind the scenes of how he illustrates the books. I'm an author myself, so this wasa great excuse to do some research.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
My daughter loves them and is now reading them for a second time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
My 9 year old is obsessed with TB at the moment.. Bought this for her and she loves it... Her friend was very envious when she took it into school, so bought it for her birthday... Two very happy 9 year olds!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Honestly, my daughter will not put this book down, she has read it hundreds of times and absolutely adores Tracy Beaker
It gets our vote!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
This is an excellent gift for children. The author is well known to write excellent stories to capture children's imagination.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Thought a trilogy would be three separate books - all in one volume makes it difficult for a young child to handle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. It was delivered promptly at a very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2016
I bought this along side a few other to relive my youth! Already read it and loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse